Board of Directors

United Way of Steele County Staff:
Kim Schaufenbuel President
Neil Lyons - Operations Coordinator
Andi Arnold - Project Coordinator, Steele County Safe & Drug Free Coalition

2019 Officers:
Board Chair: David Albrecht -
Owatonna Hospital
Board Vice Chair: Janie Rolloff - Federated Insurance
Board Secretary: Shane Sattler - Federated Insurance
Board Treasurer: Rachel Peterson - Federated Insurance
VC of Community Investments: Faizal Lakha - Federated Insurance
VC of Strategic Planning: Jeff Elstad - ISD #761 Owatonna Public Schools
At-Large Member: John Havelka - Edward Jones

2019 Board of Directors:
Kris Busse - City of Owatonna
Matt Durand - Dunwoody College of Technology
Laura Elvebak - Blue Earth County
Ryan Gillespie - Bremer Bank (Owatonna)
Keith Hiller - City of Owatonna
Jason Kleeberger - Viracon, Inc.

Karen Legault - Profinium, Inc.
Patrick McDermott - Wallace Carlson
Peng Olson - Federated Insurance

Stephanie Olson - Mayo Clinic Health System Owatonna
Tim Schammel - Steele County Employees
Todd Trout - U.S. Bank (Owatonna)
Christina Wetmore - Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Curt Wigham - Express Employment Professionals